Spot the International Space Station over Merseyside this month

This month the International space station will be visible over Merseyside, if skies stay clear..

Looking in a south westerly direction the ISS will be seen at the following times:

DATE & TIME:        TIME VISIBLE:

Sat Feb 6, 5:46 PM                  4 min

Sat Feb 6, 7:21 PM                   2 min

Sun Feb 7, 6:29 PM                  4 min

Mon Feb 8, 5:37 PM                  5 min

Mon Feb 8, 7:13 PM                   2 min

Tue Feb 9, 6:21 PM                    3 min

Wed Feb 10, 7:05 PM                  2 min

Thu Feb 11, 6:13 PM                    4 min

Fri Feb 12, 6:56 PM                     2 min

Sat Feb 13, 6:04 PM                     4 min

Sun Feb 14, 6:47 PM                    3 min

Mon Feb 15, 5:55 PM                    4 min

Mon Feb 15, 7:30 PM                    2 min

Tue Feb 16, 6:38 PM                     4 min

Wed Feb 17, 7:22 PM                     3 min

Thu Feb 18, 6:30 PM                      3 min

Advertisements